That time of the year again! Time to usher out the past year and welcome the new year. That is, the Rotary year.
Assistant Governor Samantha Johnson swore in our new President, Liz Mager and said job well done to, now Past President, Mark Franz. Then she installed the board for Rotary year 2022/23.
Assistant Governor Johnson also re-inducted a past member to active status, Dudley Malone. It's been a long time comminy but welcome back Dudley.
Many other awards were given, but two outstanding awards were the Rotarian of the Year given to John Chereskin and the Rising Star award given to Jeff Castle. Several Paul Harris awards were given out as well.